Contact Us

Some officers have chosen to post a phone number. Call, leave a message, or text, but be mindful of time of day.

 

Baron:
Gunther Grunbaum (Lucas Zimmerman)
814-243-0762
Email: baron@stswithinsbog.aethelmearc.org

Baroness:
Rois O fayh (called Rosheen) (Tracey Zimmerman)
814-341-9260
Email: baroness@stswithinsbog.aethelmearc.org

Seneschal:
Lord Arvik Hyttoinen (Tim Johnson)
Email: seneschal@stswithinsbog.aethelmearc.org

Exchequer:
Lord Battista di Lupo Speranza (Paul Tedeski)
724-859-7190
Email: exchequer@stswithinsbog.aethelmearc.org

Arts and Sciences:
Dame Vivienne Marie de Beauvais (Pam Faint)
814-535-6394
Email: arts_sciences@stswithinsbog.aethelmearc.org

Chatelain:
Laird Jason Teague (Jason Zimmerman)
814-691-9135
Email: chatelaine@stswithinsbog.aethelmearc.org

Mistress of Lists:
Mistress Cynthia Love of Tower (Cindy Chapple)
814-266-1347
Email: mol@stswithinsbog.aethelmearc.org

Mistress of the Lists in training:
Erin

Knight Marshal:
Lord Richard Foxmoore (Richard Fox)
Email: knight_marshal@stswithinsbog.aethelmearc.org

Combat Archery Marshal:

Vacant, contact Knight Marshal

Siege Marshal:
Isteri (Duane Lohr)
814-443-9711
Email: siege@stswithinsbog.aethelmearc.org

Fencing:
Master Emily of Dunvegan (Stacie Eckenrode)
814-244-3520
Email: fencing_marshal@stswithinsbog.aethelmearc.org

Thrown Weapons:
Radomir Bakalarz
Email: thrownweapons@stswithinsbog.aethelmearc.org

Archery Marshal:
Vacant

Archery Captain:
Lady Wulfflaed on Hehstaldes ee (Courtney Foreman)
Email: archery_captain@stswithinsbog.aethelmearc.org

Web Minister:
Lord Maddoc MacRoyri (Brian Strenko)
Email: webminister@stswithinsbog.aethelmearc.org

Chronicler:
Ragnhilda Manadottir (Melanie Mayse)
Email: chronicler@stswithinsbog.aethelmearc.org

Vambrace Pursuivant Herald (Principle):
Mistress AElfra of Long (Sherry Meyer)
Email: herald@stswithinsbog.aethelmearc.org

Raven Herald:
THLord Ian Campbell of Glen Mor (James Mowry)
814-322-8742
Email: raven_herald@stswithinsbog.aethelmearc.org

Historian:
Lady Elizabeth Rosamond (Kristen Caddy)
Email: historian@stswithinsbog.aethelmearc.org

Scribal Mistress:
Mistress Cynthia (Cynthia Chapple)
814-266-1347
Email: scribal_guild@stswithinsbog.aethelmearc.org

Youth Marshal:
Lord Battista di Lupo Speranza (Paul Tedeski)
724-859-7190
Email: youth_marshal@stswithinsbog.aethelmearc.org

Pennsic Land Grab Agent:
Rhio/Rhiannon of Ravenglass (Priscilla Stankovich)
724-638-5428

Chamberlain:
vacant

Social Media Representative:
Caroline of Burgundy (Caroline Felesky)
Email: socialmedia@stswithinsbog.aethelmearc.org